English

  1. Home
  2. Tourists
  3. Center Information
  4. English

DISCOVER SHOPPING!

In the Sophienhof you will find the whole range of shopping in 120 shops on almost 38,000 m². Adding up the areas of the cross passage directly connected to the Sophienhof, the Holstentör and the Karstadt area, the result is a covered sales area of almost 70,000 m². Thus, this shopping area is the largest covered shopping center in northern Germany.

Dive into the world of fashion, style and enjoyment! Be inspired by international diversity and first-class service. The high-quality, up-to-date fashion world convinces with diverse brand stores and shops.

Food Court

Another attraction in the Sophienhof is the food court. There is something for everyone with this great selection. With 350 seats, the food court invites you to linger after shopping. Also in the market hall on the ground floor offers the visitor a large assortment of food, snacks and shopping. A visit that's worth it.

Opening Hours

Opening Hours:

Open from Monday to Saturday from 10am to 8pm

(some shops open earlier)

Closed on Sunday

Your arrival / arrival to the Sophienhof Kiel:

By car: parking garage, access via Hopfenstraße 32

By bus and train: Hauptbahnhof - here is an immediate transition to Sophienhof

Your route planner:

https://www.sophienhof.de/en/the-center/directionsparking/route-planner/

Deutsch

  1. Home
  2. Tourists
  3. Center Information
  4. Deutsch

SHOPPING ENTDECKEN!

Im Sophienhof finden Sie die ganze Shopping-Vielfalt in 120 Shops auf knapp 38.000 m². Rechnet man die Flächen der mit dem Sophienhof direkt verbundenen Quer-Passage, des Holstentörns und der Fläche Karstadts hinzu, ergibt sich eine überdachte Verkaufsfläche von knapp 70.000 m². So gerechnet ist dieser Einkaufsbereich das größte überdachte Einkaufszentrum Norddeutschlands.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Mode, des Stils und des Genusses! Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von internationaler Vielfalt und erstklassigem Service. Die hochwertige, top-aktuelle Modewelt überzeugt mit vielfältigen Markenstores und Shops.

Food-Court

Ein weiterer Anziehungspunkt im Sophienhof ist der Food-Court. Bei dieser großen Auswahl ist für jeden etwas dabei. Mit etwas 350 Sitzplätzen lädt der Food-Court nach dem Einkaufsbummel zum Verweilen ein. Auch in der Markthalle im Erdgeschoss bietet sich dem Besucher ein großes Sortiment an Lebensmitteln, Snacks und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Ein Besuch, der sich lohnt.

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Samstag geöffnet von 10 bis 20 Uhr
(einige Geschäfte öffnen zeitiger)
Sonntag geschlossen

Ihre Anreise / Anfahrt zum Sophienhof Kiel:
Mit Auto: Parkhaus, Zufahrt über Hopfenstraße 32
Mit Bus und Bahn: Hauptbahnhof – hier befindet sich ein unmittelbarer Übergang zum Sophienhof

Ihr Routenplaner:

https://www.sophienhof.de/en/the-center/directionsparking/route-planner/